Horoveda Treatment


Ayurveda is the ancient form of treatment which has been in practise for thousands of years.

Ayurveda is based on the three dosha’s – VATA, PITTA and KAPHA.

VATA – Air

PITTA – Fire

KAPHA -Earth & water.

Our Horoveda treatment is based on the astrological signs and the nature of the dosha’s it represents.

Vata : Gemini, Virgo, Libra, Capricorn and Aquarius.

Pitta : Aries, Leo, Sagittarius and Scorpio.

Kapha : Taurus, Cancer, and Pisces.